

Eno Transportation Foundation *History of Principal Officers*

Date	Name	Position
10/15/21 - 12/3/45	William P. Eno	Chairman
10/15/21 - 10/15/31	Philip G. Bartlett	President
10/15/31 - 10/10/39	Charles J. Tilden	President
10/10/39 - 10/13/42	Charles J. Tilden	President / Managing Director
10/13/42 - 10/13/43	Amos R.E. Pinchot	President
10/13/43 - 12/11/45	Col. Robert C. F. Goetz	President
12/11/45 - 02/02/65	Col. Robert C. F. Goetz	Chairman / President
06/21/44 - 02/02/65	Wilbur S. Smith	Technical Advisor
02/02/65 - 02/07/66	Wilbur S. Smith	President
02/07/66 - 01/01/74	Wilbur S. Smith	Chairman / President
01/01/74 - 05/10/90	Wilbur S. Smith	Chairman
01/01/74 - 02/01/86	Robert S. Holmes	President
02/01/86 - 07/07/95	Roland Ouellette	Present / CEO
02/01/86 - 05/31/90	Robert S. Holmes	Vice Chairman
05/31/90 - 01/01/93	Robert S. Holmes	Chairman
05/10/90 - 05/01/91	Mark D. Robeson	Vice Chairman
01/01/93 - 11/17/95	John L. Sweeney	Chairman
11/17/95 - 02/26/02	Lawrence Dahms	Chairman
11/17/95 - 05/21/03	Damien J. Kulash	President / CEO
02/27/02 - 06/09/16	Lillian C. Borrone	Chairman
05/22/03 - 02/17/08	Tom Downs	President / CEO

02/17/08 - 02/22/11	Stephen D. Van Beek	President / CEO
02/22/11 -10/02/15	Joshua L. Schank	President / CEO
06/04/15 - 06/09/16	James H. Burnley	Vice Chairman
10/03/15 - 04/11/16	Emil Frankel	Interim President/CEO
04/11/16 -	Robert Puentes	President / CEO
06/09/16 -	James H. Burnley	Chairman
6/09/16 -	Jerome Premo	Vice Chairman