

## **Board of Directors**

#### James H. Burnley

Chairman
Partner, Venable LLP
575 7<sup>th</sup> Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004 **Phone:** 202-344-4736
ihburnley@venable.com

**EA:** Delores Jones djones@venable.com

#### Jerry Premo

Vice-Chair Principal, Premo Partnerships 7723 Appaloosa Trail Orange, CA 92869 **Phone**: 310-213-7926

jerry@premopartnerships.com

#### Mary E. Peters

Secretary

Mary E. Peters Consulting Group, LLC

8323 W Via Montoya Drive

Peoria, AZ 85383 Phone: (623) 825-4492 Cell: (623) 680-5650

mary@marypetersconsulting.com

EA: Candi Hayes haycandi@gmail.com

#### Thomas F. Prendergast

Treasurer
Executive Vice President and Chief
Strategic Office
STV Group, Inc.
225 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10003 – 1604

**Phone:** 212-505-4979 **Cell:** 917-572-1346

Thomas.prendergast@stvinc.com

#### Marjorie Dickman

Global Director and Associate General Counsel, IOT and Automated Driving Policy Intel Corporation 1155 F St. NW Suite 1025

Washington, DC 20004 **Phone:** 202-626-4387

Marjorie.dickman@intel.com

#### **Carolyn Flowers**

Managing Principal Infrastrategies LLC 18100 Bob Karman Ave

Suite 850

Irvine, CA 92612 **Phone:** 949-705-4521 **Cell:** 213-479-5204

Carolyn.flowers@infrastrategies.com
Personal: Caf2615@gmail.com

#### Norman Y. Mineta

President and CEO Mineta and Associates, LLC

1631 Cliff Drive

Edgewater, MD 21037

Cell Phone: (202) 374-7728 Home Phone: (410) 798-6978 Office Phone: (443) 607-8019

Fax: (410) 798-7447 norm@minetallc.com EA: Peggy Klappenberger peggy@minetallc.com

#### Keith T. Parker

President & CEO Goodwill of North Georgia 2201 Lawrenceville Hwy Suite 300

Phone: 404-554-9519 ktparker@ging.org EA: Pamela Johnson Phone: 404-420-9921 pjohnson@ging.org

#### Martin T. Whitmer, Jr.

Principal Whitmer & Worrall, LLC 1000 Vermont Avenue, NW Suite 800 Washington, DC 20005

wasnington, DC 20005

**Phone:** (202) 558-6000 x 6010

Cell: (202) 360-6999 Fax: (202) 558-6001

martin@whitmerworrall.com **EA:** Angela Acampora angela@whitmerworrall.com

#### **Diane Woodend Jones**

Chairman Lea + Elliot, Inc. 2505 N. State Highway 360, Suite 750 Grand Prairie, Texas 75050

Phone: 972-890-9800 dwjones@leaelliott.com

#### Tay Yoshitani

1536 184<sup>th</sup> Avenue NE Bellevue, WA 98008 **Phone**: (206) 787-3000 **Phone**: (206) 276-1038

tayyosh@aol.com

## **Board Terms**

Name	Industry	Term
James H. Burnley (Chair) Venable LLP Joined BOD August 13, 2014 2st Term as member* 3st Term as officer**	Former USDOT Secretary	June 2018 – June 2021
Marjorie Dickman Intel Corporation Joined BOD July 20, 2018 1st Term as member*	Transportation Technology	July 2018 – June 2021
Carolyn Flowers AECOM Joined BOD December 6, 2018 1st Term as member*	Transit	December 2018 – June 2022
Norman Y. Mineta Hill & Knowlton Joined BOD as Emeritus, May 19, 20 Full Member March 16, 2011 3nd Term as member*	Former USDOT Secretary 10;	June 2017 – June 2020
Keith Parker MARTA Joined BOD June 4 <sup>th</sup> 2015 2 <sup>st</sup> Term as member*	Public Transportation	June 2018 - June 2021
Mary Peters (Secretary) Mary E. Peters Consulting Group, L Joined BOD December 2, 2013 2st Term as member* 2st Term as officer**	Former USDOT Secretary LC	June 2016 – June 2019
Jerome Premo (Vice Chair) Premo Partnerships Joined BOD August 17, 2010 3nd Term as member* 2st Term as officer**	Transit/Private	June 2016– June 2019

**Thomas F. Prendergast** (*Treasurer*) Public Transit Consulting STV Group, Inc.
Joined BOD June 8<sup>th</sup>, 2017

1st Term as member\*
1st Term as officer\*\*

Martin T. Whitmer, Jr. Federal Transportation/ June 2018 – June 2021

June 2017 – June 2020

Whitmer & Worrall Private
Joined BOD August 16, 2011

2st Term as member\*

**Diane Woodend Jones** Transit/Workforce December 2019-June 2022

Lee + Elliot Joined BOD December 6, 2018 1st Term as member\*

**Tay Yoshitani** Port June 2016 – June 2019

Port of Seattle Joined BOD June 6, 2013 2st Term as member\*

<sup>\*</sup>Three-year term as members

<sup>\*\*</sup>One-year term as officers

## **Eno Transportation Foundation Board of Directors Sub-Committees**

## **Executive Committee**

Jim Burnley\*
Jerry Premo
Tom Prendergast
Mary Peters

## **CTL Committee**

Keith Parker\*
Jerry Premo
Tay Yoshitani
Tom Prendergast

## **Outreach Committee**

Mary Peters\*
Jim Burnley
Norman Mineta
Martin Whitmer
Tay Yoshitani

# Finance/Audit Committee Tom Prendergast\*

Tom Prendergast Martin Whitmer Keith Parker Tay Yoshitani

## **Governance/Nominating Committee (DORMANT)**

Jerry Premo\* Norman Mineta Mary Peters Marjorie Dickman

\*Committee Chair