

Board of Directors

2022

James H. Burnley

Chairman Partner Venable LLP **Phone:** 202-344-4736 jhburnley@venable.com **EA:** Delores Jones djones@venable.com

Mary E. Peters

Vice Chair Partner Mary Peters Consulting Group **Phone:** 623-825-4492 **Cell:** 623-680-5650 <u>mary@marypetersconsulting.com</u> **EA:** Candi Hayes <u>haycandi@gmail.com</u>

Thomas F. Prendergast

Treasurer Head of Transit AECOM Phone: 212-651-6915 Cell: 917-572-1346 thomas.prendergast@aecom.com EA: Elana Calderon elena.calderon@aecom.com

Marjorie Dickman

Secretary Chief Government Affairs and Public Policy Officer BlackBerry <u>mdickman@blackberry.com</u> EA: Judy Restoule Phone: 949-771-3136 jrestoule@blackberry.com

Jennifer Aument

Global Transportation Chief Executive Jennifer.aument@aecom.com EA: Theresa McLoughlin Phone: 212-973-3084 Theresa.mcloughlin@aecom.com

Carolyn Flowers

Managing Principal Infrastrategies LLC **Phone:** 949-705-4521 **Cell:** 213-479-5204 <u>Carolyn.flowers@infrastrategies.com</u> **Personal:** <u>Caf2615@gmail.com</u>

Norman Y. Mineta

Emeritus Principal Mineta and Associates, LLC **Cell Phone:** 202-374-7728 **Home Phone:** 410-798-6978 **Office Phone:** 443-607-8019 **Fax:** 410-798-7447 norm@minetallc.com **EA:** Peggy Klappenberger peggy@minetallc.com

Keith T. Parker

President & CEO Goodwill of North Georgia **Phone:** 404-554-9519 <u>ktparker@ging.org</u> **EA:** Pamela Johnson **Phone:** 404-420-9921 <u>pjohnson@ging.org</u>

Karen J Rae

Senior Strategic Advisor STV Inc. **Phone:** 347-906-9550 **Work:** 212-614-3369 <u>Karen.rae@stvinc.com</u>

Jannet M. Walker Ford

Senior Vice President Transit & Rail National Business Line Leader WSP USA Jannet.Walker-Ford@wsp.com EA: Hilary Sylvester hilary.sylvester@wsp.com

Martin T. Whitmer, Jr.

Principal Whitmer & Worrall, LLC **Phone:** 202-558-6000 x 6010 **Cell:** 202-360-6999 **Fax:** 202-558-6001 <u>martin@whitmerworrall.com</u> **EA:** Angela Acampora <u>angela@whitmerworrall.com</u>

Diane Woodend Jones

Chairman Lea + Elliot, Inc. **Phone**: 972-890-9800 <u>dwjones@leaelliott.com</u>

Tay Yoshitani

Phone: 206-787-3000 **Phone:** 206-276-1038 <u>tayyosh@aol.com</u>

Board Terms

<u>Name</u> Jennifer Aument Transurban Joined BOD January 26, 2021 1 st Term as member*	<u>Term</u> January 2021 – June 2024
James H. Burnley (Chair) Venable LLP Joined BOD August 13, 2014 3 rd Term as member* 4 th Term as officer**	June 2021 – June 2024
Marjorie Dickman (Secretary) BlackBerry Joined BOD July 20, 2018 2 nd Term as member* 2 nd Term as officer**	June 2021 – June 2024
Carolyn Flowers Infrastrategies LLC Joined BOD December 6, 2018 1 st Term as member*	<mark>December 2018 – June 2022</mark>
Norman Y. Mineta Mineta & Associates, LLC Transitioned to Emeritus on June 4, 2020*	
Keith Parker Goodwill of North Georgia Joined BOD June 4, 2015 3rd Term as member*	June 2021 - June 2024
Mary Peters (Vice-Chair) Mary E. Peters Consulting Group, LLC Joined BOD December 2, 2013 3 rd Term as member* 2 nd Term as officer**	June 2019 – June 2022
Thomas F. Prendergast (<i>Treasurer</i>) AECOM Joined BOD June 8 th , 2017 2 st Term as member* 3 rd Term as officer**	June 2020 – June 2023
Karen J. Rae STV, Inc. Joined BOD May 2020 1 st Term as Member	May 2020 – June 2023

Jannet M. Walker-Ford WSP USA Joined BOD March 22, 2021 1st Term as Member*

Martin T. Whitmer, Jr. Whitmer & Worrall Joined BOD August 16, 2011 3rd Term as member*

Diane Woodend Jones Lee + Elliot Joined BOD December 6, 2018 1st Term as member*

Tay Yoshitani

Port of Seattle Joined BOD June 6, 2013 3st Term as member*

*Three-year term as members **One-year term as officers March 2021 – June 2024

June 2021 – June 2024

December 2019-June 2022

<mark>June 2019 – June 2022</mark>

<u>Eno Transportation Foundation Board of Directors Committees:</u> 2021-2022

Standing Committees:

Executive Committee

Jim Burnley, *Chair* Mary Peters, *Vice Chair* Tom Prendergast, *Treasurer* Marjorie Dickman, *Secretary*

Finance/Audit Committee

Jim Burnley Marjorie Dickman Tom Prendergast Jannet Walker-Ford Tay Yoshitani

Professional Development Programs Committee

Carolyn Flowers Mary Peters Jannet Walker-Ford Diane Woodend Jones

Current Ad Hoc Committees:

Centennial Committee

Diane Woodend Jones, Committee Chair Lillian Borrone, Committee Chair Asha Weinstein Agrawal Avital Barnea Susan Binder Jim Burnley, Board Member Emil Frankel Patricia Hendren Joung Lee Linda O'Bryant Jerry Premo Joshua Schank **Robert Skinner** Stephen Van Beek Linda Washington Martin Whitmer, Board Member Tay Yoshitani, Board Member